14.-20. December

IMG_4536IMG_4538IMG_4541

  1. The first picture is of a Currywurst I had from Konnopke’s Imbiss for lunch.  It tasted pretty good, but I’m still not a “Currywurst Lover”.  I would say that the sauce tasted very sweet compared to other Currywursts that I’ve eaten.
  2. The second picture is of a Döner Kebap that I had for dinner from the food court in LP12 Mall of Berlin.  It definitely was not the best Döner that I’ve ever had.  For me it was just all wrong, the meat wasn’t cut up the way it should be, the sauce wasn’t spread out in the bread, and they used red onions instead of white ones.
  3. The last picture is of a Pizza Hawaii that  I had for dinner in Prenzlauer Berg from the restaurant Pane e Vino.  The restaurant was really cool and the pizza tasted really good, but the best thing was that it was cheap!

Leave a comment